Returning to Gluten Free!

I haven’t been feeling so hot lately and I know I have a wheat allergy. In general, my allergy causes severe hay fever like symptoms, but I have been having more & more stomach issues, so I am giving it a whorl. At the very least it can’t hurt me!

If you’d like to check out my Pinterest board for GF, go to http://www.pinterest.com/dragondreamer/recipes-gluten-free/ I’ll be relying on Pinterest a lot while I get back in the GF groove and start creating my own recipes again. The recipes I shopped for this week are from this pin and I’m excited to get started.

Tonight I’m doing rosemary olive oil pan seared chicken and herbed potatoes. A friend who’s husband is a celiac made me her herb bend for the potatoes and I just can’t wait to make them. We’ve had them several times at their house and they are TO DIE FOR!

Pics & recipes soon!

siggy

Leave a Reply

